Officers and Committee

The Village Hall Trust is run by its Management Committee.


Joint Chair:Graham Henderson  (Community)
Joint Chair:Lynda Dennett  (Community)
Secretary:Janet Black (Community)
Treasurer:Gareth James  (Community)
Refurbishment:Neil Henderson-Begg (Community)

​Committee Members:

Julie Abraham(Parish Council)
Fiona Masson(North Ferriby Flower Club)
Jane Knight(Parish Council)
Julia James(North Ferriby Twinning)
Lynne Wilson(Community)
Sue Beardsworth(North Ferriby Wednesday Club)
Christine Hudson(North Ferriby Badminton Club)